Parish Staff

Music Staff

Christian Formation Ministries

Associate Clergy

  • Sallie Bowman
  • A. Richard Bullock
  • Dale Carr
  • Amy Cox
  • Davis Fisher
  • Charlie Foss
  • Robert Ladehoff
  • Caroline Litzenberger
  • David Pace
  • David Perry
  • Edward Rouffy
  • John Scannell
  • Kate Siberine

If you wish to contact an associate clergy or a staff member for whom an email address is not linked, please send an email to the church office and it will be delivered to the correct person.