The Annual Meeting happened on Sunday, January 28, between the morning services, and the 2018 budget was approved. We congratulate our returning Senior Warden Tim Shields and new Vestry members Scout Mauldin, Fabian Ramírez, Dave Reilly and Barb Miller! Congratulations also to our new Endowment Fund Committee member Kenya Cruz, and to the convention delegates for 2018: Susan Barnett, Christine Lentz, Hjalmer Lofstrom, Marili Reilly and Peter Sergienko. Thank you to all those who have served and have rotated off their positions.

Please click here for the 2017 Annual Report, and click here for Rector Chris Craun’s Annual Address. The budget and some photos are fuzzy in the Annual Report due to having to greatly reduce the file size.

Share →